CSL102: Introduction to Computer Science

II semester: 2010-11

Amitabha Bagchi

Class Timings: M Th 5PM to 6:20PM .
Room: VI LT1.

TA Information

SL No Name Mail-id Office Hours Groups to Handle
1. Rudra Mohan Tripathy rudramohantripathy@gmail.com WED 6.00PM-7.00PM (522 Bharati) 4
THU 6.00PM-7.00PM (522 Bharati)
2. Vaibhav Jain vabyjain@gmail.com TUE 6.30PM-7.30PM (505 Bharati) 5,10,7
WED 6.30PM-7.30PM (505 Bharati)
3. Chinmay Narayan chinu.pandey@gmail.com TUE 3.00PM-4.00PM (522 Bharati) 1,6,8
WED 11.00AM-12.00PM (522 Bharati)
4. Simardeep Singh Nagpal nagpal.simardeep@gmail.com THU 3.00PM-4.00PM (Computer Center) 3,8
FRI 11.00AM-12.00PM (Computer Center)
5. Pavan Jayaram Joshi pavanjj@gmail.com WED 3.00PM-4.00PM (Computer Center) 2
THU 11.00AM-12.00PM (Computer Center)
6. Ankit Gupta ankiit.delhi@gmail.com TUE 3.15PM-5.15PM (GCL Bharati) 7,9
Roster: Click here to know your TA

Useful links


Assignments 30%
Minor I 20%
Minor II 20%
Major 30%

Amitabha Bagchi