Chairman of Information Technology & Computer Education, and

Council Member of the Institution of Eln. & Telecom Engineers, India.


Chairman, Syllabus committee, and member Examination Board, DOEACC Society

(Autonomous body of Ministry of Information Technology, Govt of India conducting all India level examinations in the area of Computers)


Member of  Board of studies for following institutions in India:

    Motilal Nehru National Instt of Technology, Allahabad,

    Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi

    Indraprastha  Univeristy , New Delhi

    Barkatulla University , Bhopal

    ERDCI, New Delhi